Being a long time Microsoft Certified Trainer and having sat more MS exams then my two university degrees I have a running interest in the number of IT professionals out there in the Microsoft eco system.

Well I don’t have to wonder too much, a list of all current exams and certified professionals is available at http://www.microsoft.com/learning/mcp/certified.mspx

The number I am following at the moment is 3, that’s the number of Microsoft Certified Master: Microsoft Office SharePoint Server 2007 masters worldwide, hopefully that will change soon if I have anything to do about it.

Microsoft Certified Master (MCM)

Microsoft Certified Master: Microsoft Exchange Server 2003

Microsoft Certified Master: Microsoft Exchange Server 2007

Microsoft Certified Master: Microsoft SQL Server 2008

Microsoft Certified Master: Windows Server 2008 Directory

Microsoft Certified Master: Microsoft Office SharePoint Server 2007

147

41

2

26

3

 

